This site uses cookies to store information on your computer. I'm fine with this Cookie information

Members of Staff

Consultant Staff

Dr Chadha, Scottish Ophthalmic Oncology Service

Secretary 0141-211-2934  Fax 0141-211-3223

Dr Cox, Dr Yorston

Secretary 0141-211-2098

Dr McGowan

Secretary 0141-211-1040

Dr Williams, Dr Ramamurthi, Dr Gilmour

Secretary 0141-211-2523

Dr Murdoch, Dr Hammer

Secretary 0141-211-1041

Dr Ramaesh, Dr Anijeet

Secretary 0141-211-1038

Dr Weir, Dr Gavin

Secretary 0141-211-2936

Dr Crofts, Dr Cauchi, Dr Sidiki 

Secretary 0141-211-2935

Dr Mantry, Dr MacDonald, Dr Lockington

Secretary 0141-211-1643

Dr Rotchford

Secretary 0141-211-2937

Dr Sidiki

Secretary 0141 211 2799