This site uses cookies to store information on your computer. I'm fine with this Cookie information

Stobhill ACH Team


Consultants/Doctors Clinical Nurse Specialists Allied Health Professions
Dr H. Wilson Liz McIvor    Diane Moss, Specialist Physiotherapist
Dr A. McEntegart Victoria Toner Violet Butters, Specialist Podiatrist
Dr D. McCarey Bryan Kremeyer Karen Lafferty, Spec. Occupational Therapist
Dr L. McGregor   Pamela Everitt , Acute Clinical Pharmacist
CNS Advice Lines: 0141 355 1521 / 0141 355 1062  
AHP Rapid Access: For patients with diagnosed inflammatory condition(s), self refer on 0141 531 3703