This site uses cookies to store information on your computer. I'm fine with this Cookie information

CAS Standards

Standard 1: Pressure Area Care

Standard 2: Falls

Standard 3: Catheter Associated Urinary Tract Infection (including continence issues)

Standard 4: Deteriorating Patient

Standard 5: Medicines Management

Standard 6: Pain Control

Standard 7: Infection Prevention and Control

Standard 8: Food Fluid & Nutritional Care

Standard 9: Person Centred Health and Care

Standard 10: Older People in Acute Care & Adult Protection

Standard 11: End of Life Care:

Standard 12: Effective Management of Resources & Staff Governance

Standard 13: Working Effectively in the Multidisciplinary Team