This site uses cookies to store information on your computer. I'm fine with this Cookie information
Follow is on Twitter Like us on Facebook Follow us on Instagram

We have started moving content to our new website at:

COVID-19 (Coronavirus info)

Information and guidance for public, NHSGGC staff, and community-based services.  Hospital visiting restrictions now in place.

Director's Salaries

As at 31st March 2010 (31st March 2009), the annual salaries of executive board members were as follows:

  • R Calderwood £162,072 (appointed as Chief Executive on 1st April 2009)
  • L de Caestecker £147,395 (£145,364)
  • B N Cowan £161,708 (£159,840)
  • R Crocket £122,319 (£120,038)
  • D Griffin £122,919 (£120,038)
Last Updated: 06 February 2015