This site uses cookies to store information on your computer. I'm fine with this Cookie information
Follow is on Twitter Like us on Facebook Follow us on Instagram

*UPDATED* Hospital visiting changes, home testing kits, Vaccine info, general info and guidance for public, NHSGGC staff, and community-based services.

Director's renumeration

As at 31st March 2009 (31st March 2008), the annual salaries of executive board members and other senior employees were as follows:-

  • T A Divers £147,564 (£139,535)
  • L de Caestecker £145,364 (£142,452)
  • B N Cowan £159,840 (£141,357)
  • R Crocket £120,038 (£113,511)
  • D Griffin £120,038 (£113,511)
  • R Calderwood £141,064 (£132,144)
Last Updated: 06 February 2015