This site uses cookies to store information on your computer. I'm fine with this Cookie information
Follow is on Twitter Like us on Facebook Follow us on Instagram

*UPDATED* Hospital visiting changes, home testing kits, Vaccine info, general info and guidance for public, NHSGGC staff, and community-based services.

Membership of Working Group

  • Dr. Michael Smith, Joint Chair pictured left
  • Anne Hawkins, Joint Chair pictured right
  • User / Carer representatives x 2 t.b.c.
  • Dr Graham Jackson
  • Dr John Mitchell
  • Dr. Dallas Brodie
  • Julie Murray
  • Doug Adams
  • Gordon J. Anderson
  • Mari Brannigan
  • Anne Bryce
  • Lisa Cameron
  • Sybil Canavan
  • Catriona Chambers
  • Gary Dover
  • Mark Feinmann
  • Susan Halley
  • Clare Haughey
  • Gerry Kelly
  • Alex MacKenzie
  • Colin MacLachlan
  • Calum MacLeod
  • Susanna McCorry-Rice
  • David McCrae
  • Stephen McLeod
  • Fiona McNeill
  • Jeanne Middleton
  • Martin Montgomery

Last Updated: 25 February 2015