This site uses cookies to store information on your computer. I'm fine with this Cookie information
Follow is on Twitter Like us on Facebook Follow us on Instagram

*UPDATED* Hospital visiting changes, home testing kits, Vaccine info, general info and guidance for public, NHSGGC staff, and community-based services.

Membership of Working Group


  • Dr Emilia Crighton, Consultant in Public Health Medicine (Chair) pictured
  • Public Health:
    • Dr Helene Irvine
    • Dr David Morrison
    • Dr Stan Murray
    • Dr John O’Dowd
    • Dr Anne Scoular
  • Other clinicians:
    • Dr Kevin Fellows
  • Patient representatives:
    • Mr George McGuiness
    • Mrs Margaret Millmaker
  • Staff representatives:
    • Mr Graham Capstick
    • Mr Greg Usrey
  • University representatives:
    • Professor Anna Cooper
    • Professor Jill Pell
  • Management and planning:
    • Mr Khalid Bashir
    • Mrs Norma Greenwood
    • Mrs Anne Hawkins
    • Ms Sue Laughlin
  • GP representatives:
    • Dr Mark Fawcett
    • Dr Patricia Moultrie

Dr Emelia Crighton, Chair

Last Updated: 25 February 2015