This site uses cookies to store information on your computer. I'm fine with this Cookie information
Follow is on Twitter Like us on Facebook Follow us on Instagram

*UPDATED* Hospital visiting changes, home testing kits, Vaccine info, general info and guidance for public, NHSGGC staff, and community-based services.

Membership of Group


  • Dr David Stewart, Lead Director, Acute Medical Services (Chair) pictured
  • Clinicians:
    • Dr Norman Gaw
    • Dr Alistair Ireland
    • Dr William Leach
    • Mr Colin K MacKay
    • Professor Martin McIntyre
    • Dr Gerard McKay
    • Dr Alan Mitchell
    • Dr David Raeside
    • Dr Iain Robertson
    • Dr Stuart Rodger
    • Dr Jennifer Tilston
    • Mr Gerry Wright
  • Public Health:
    • Dr Helene Irvine
    • Dr Stan Murray
  • Patient representatives:
    • Mrs Anne Marie Kennedy
    • Mr George Stewart
  • Staff representatives:
    • Mr Paul Mathews
    • Mrs Cathy Miller
  • Management and planning:
    • Mr Grant Archibald
    • Mr Andy Crawford
    • Ms Heather McVey
    • Mrs Julie Murray
    • Ms Jac Ross
  • GP representatives:
    • Dr John Ip
    • Dr Jean Powell

Dr David Stewart, Chair

Last Updated: 25 February 2015