This site uses cookies to store information on your computer. I'm fine with this Cookie information
Follow is on Twitter Like us on Facebook Follow us on Instagram
COVID-19 (Coronavirus info)

Information and guidance for public, NHSGGC staff, and community-based services.  Hospital visiting restrictions now in place.

Membership of Working Group


  • Mr Ian Finlay, Associate Medical Director, Surgery and Anaesthetics (Chair) pictured
  • Clinicians:
    • Dr Hilary Dobson,
    • Dr David Dodds
    • Dr David Dunlop
    • Dr Karen Guerrero
    • Mr Grant Fullerton
    • Mr Douglas Hansell
    • Dr Helen Morrison
    • Dr Kenneth O’Neill
    • Dr Anne Parker
    • Mr Khaver Qureshi
    • Dr Dave Sharma
    • Mr John Stuart
  • Public Health:
    • Dr David Morrison
  • Patient representative:
    • Mr Tom Haswell
  • Staff representatives:
    • Mr Stuart Burnside
    • Mrs Frances Lyall
  • University representative:
    • Professor Jeff Evans
  • Management and planning:
    • Mr Jonathan Best
    • Ms Marjorie Johns
    • Mrs Karen Murray
  • GP representative:
    • Dr Gordon Forrest

Mr Ian Finlay, Chair

Last Updated: 25 February 2015