This site uses cookies to store information on your computer. I'm fine with this Cookie information

Local Services

The NHSGGC Health Improvement Directory has contact details of a range of money advice and financial inclusion services and helplines as well as relevant employability and literacy services.

GLASGOW CITY CHP (North West Sector) Pauline Walmsley 0141 211 0313 Pauline.Walmsley@ggc.scot.nhs.uk John Thomson 0141 211 0279 John.Thomson@ggc.scot.nhs.uk
GLASGOW CITY CHP (North East Sector) Janet Tobin 0141 201 9803 Janet.Tobin@ggc.scot.nhs.uk
GLASGOW CITY CHP (South Sector) Alison Murray 0141 232 807 Allison.Murray@ggc.scot.nhs.uk Paul Lafferty 0141 2328077 Paul.Lafferty2@ggc.scot.nhs.uk
EAST DUNBARTONSHIRE CHCP Cathy Williamson 0141 355 2327 Cathy.Williamson@ggc.scot.nhs.uk
David Radford 0141 355 2391 David.Radford@ggc.scot.nhs.uk
WEST DUNBARTONSHIRE CHCP Ailsa King 01389 744 667 Ailsa.King2@ggc.scot.nhs.uk
EAST RENFREWSHIRE CHCP Jodi Dean 0141 577 8682 Jodi.Dean@eastrenfrewshire.gov.uk
INVERCLYDE CHCP Cath Tearn 01475 502 524 cath.tearne@ggc.scot.nhs.uk
RENFREWSHIRE CHP Irene Carswel 01505 821 817 Irene.carswell@ggc.scot.nhs.uk
ADDICTIONS Frances Rodger 0141 276 6600 Frances.Rodger2@ggc.scot.nhs.uk