This site uses cookies to store information on your computer. I'm fine with this Cookie information

RDP Group Membership

The RDP is overseen by a strategic project board and chaired by NHSGGC Medical Director, Dr Jennifer Armstrong.

The other members of the group are:


Sharon Adamson, Head of Clinical Services Review, NHS Greater Glasgow & Clyde - Sharon.Adamson@ggc.scot.nhs.uk


Alistair Dorward, Acute Clinical Lead, Renfrewshire Development Programme - Alistair.Dorward@ggc.scot.nhs.uk


Iain Findlay, Acute Clinical Lead, Renfrewshire Development Programme - Iain.findlay@nhs.net


Chris Johnstone GP Clinical Lead, Renfrewshire Development Programme - Christopher.johnstone@nhs.net


John Kennedy General Manager, RAD, Royal Alexandra Hospital - John.Kennedy@ggc.scot.nhs.uk


Susan Love Lead Clinical Pharmacist, Renfrewshire CHP - Susan.love1@nhs.net


Oona-Mary Lucie Consultant Geriatrician, Royal Alexandra Hospital - Oona-Mary.Lucie@ggc.scot.nhs.uk


Angela Mclelland Service Development Officer, Renfrewshire CHP - Angela.mclelland@ggc.scot.nhs.uk


Sylvia Morrison Head of Primary Care & Community Services - Sylvia.morrison@ggc.scot.nhs.uk


Jacqueline Nicol General Manager, ECMS Clyde Sector & Dermatology Citywide - Jacqueline.Nicol@ggc.scot.nhs.uk


Ann Ross AHP Lead ECMS - Ann.Ross2@ggc.scot.nhs.uk


Shiona Strachan Head of Adult Services, Renfrewshire Council - Shiona.strachan@renfrewshire.gsx.gov.uk


John Wilby Public Partnership Forum Representative Via Angela.mclelland@ggc.scot.nhs.uk


In addition to the overall programme board there are also a number of sub groups focusing on specific project elements