This site uses cookies to store information on your computer. I'm fine with this Cookie information

Staff Contacts

Head of Service

Mr. Gordon Lowther
Consultant Clinical Scientist
Tel:  0141 354 9297 (Local 59297)
email: gordon.lowther@ggc.scot.nhs.uk

 Prenatal Screening Coordinator

Ms Louise Brown
Principal Clinical Scientist 
Tel: 0141 354 9274
email: louise.brown@ggc.scot.nhs.uk

Newborn Screening Coordinator

 Ms Sarah Smith, 
 Principal Biomedical Scientist
 Tel: 0141 354 9275
 email: sarah.smith2@ggc.scot.nhs.uk 

Quality Manager

 Dr. Gordon Graham
 Principal Clinical Scientist 
 Tel: 0141 354 9273
  email: gordon.graham@ggc.scot.nhs.uk

 Laboratory Manager 

 Mr Gary McCaw 
 Principal Clinical Scientist 
 Tel: 0141 354 92732
 email: gary.mcCaw@ggc.scot.nhs.uk

 

Scientific Staff List

  Prenatal Screening      Tel.                       e-mail 

Gary McCaw                 0141 354 9272     gary.mccaw@ggc.scot.nhs.uk 
Liz McBride                   0141 354 9272     liz.mcbride@ggc.scot.nhs.uk
Gordon Graham            0141 354 9273     gordon.graham@ggc.scot.nhs.uk
 Maureen Villiers           0141 354 9273     maureen.villiers@ggc.scot.nhs.uk
 Cara Morton                0141 354 9272     maureen.villiers@ggc.scot.nhs.uk
 Jennifer  Allan              0141 354 9273     jennifer.allan@ggc.scot.nhs.uk
 Elizabeth Donaldson     0141 354 9267     elizabeth.donaldson@ggc.scot.nhs.uk


  Newborn Screening     Tel.                       e-mail 

  Alison Estell               0141 354 9277     alison.estell@ggc.scot.nhs.uk 
  Moira Fitch                 0141 354 9277     moira.fitch@ggc.scot.nhs.uk 
  Tara Tchehrazi           0141 354 9277     tara.tchehrazi@ggc.scot.nhs.uk  
  Stewart Campbell       0141 354 9277     stewart.campbell2@ggc.scot.nhs.uk
  Kerry Garaway           0141 354 9277     kerry.garaway@ggc.scot.nhs.uk
  India Gray                 0141 354 9277     india.gray@ggc.scot.nhs.uk