This site uses cookies to store information on your computer. I'm fine with this Cookie information

Audiology Department

Head of Department                  Hospital

Forbes Lauder                             Head of Service/RAH

Alison Kennedy                           Victoria ACH

Beverley MacGillivray                   Gartnavel General Hospital

Paul Doody                                 Glasgow Royal Infirmary

Amanda Jamieson                       Stobhill ACH

Lorna Hastings                            Queen Elizabeth University Hospital

Lorraine Borkowski                      Royal Alexandra Hospital

Sheila Steel                                Vale of Leven

Jacqui Truss                               Inverclyde