This site uses cookies to store information on your computer. I'm fine with this Cookie information

Commodity Team

Commodity Team Manager

Christine Leese – Young
0141 211 4862

Commodity Managers

Angela McGranaghan
angela.mcgranaghan@ggc.scot.nhs.uk
0141 211 4367

Elizabeth Mclaughlin
0141 211 0492

Ellen Gardiner
ellen.gardiner@ggc.scot.nhs.uk
0141 232 0834 

Ewen Forsyth
Ewen.Forsyth@ggc.scot.nhs.uk
0141 211 5952

Rae McGilp
rae.mcgilp@ggc.scot.nhs.uk
0141 232 0833

Senior Commodities Officers

Jenni Bagen
jenni.bagen@ggc..scot.nhs.uk
0141 211 0429

Kelly Rodgers
Kelly.Rodgers@ggc.scot.nhs.uk
0141 211 1232

Marie Slaven
Marie.Slaven@ggc.scot.nhs.uk
0141 211 5198

Sarah Cockram
Sarah.Cockram@ggc.scot.nhs.uk
0141 211 4306

Sarah Victoria Walker
sarah.walker3@ggc.scot.nhs.uk
0141 211 1281

Sharon Murie
sharon.murie@ggc.scot.nhs.uk
0141 211 5726